Sweet Frog Fundraiser

Description

Hop into Sweet Frog and help the PTA.  Join us each month at Sweet Frog in Timonium for a fundraiser to support PTA programs at Pot Spring.  Show the flier and 20% of your purchase comes back to the PTA.  So grab a friend and hop in for a sweet treat!
 
Location
Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt, 2159 York Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093
Date/Time(s)
Monday, October 19, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021 12:00pm – Thursday, September 23, 2021 9:30pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 12:00pm – Thursday, October 28, 2021 9:30pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 12:00pm – Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:30pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 12:00pm – Thursday, December 23, 2021 9:30pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 12:00pm – Thursday, January 27, 2022 9:30pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 12:00pm – Thursday, February 24, 2022 9:30pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 12:00pm – Thursday, March 24, 2022 9:30pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 12:00pm – Thursday, April 28, 2022 9:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 12:00pm – Thursday, May 26, 2022 9:30pm
Calendar