PTA Meeting

Description

 

These are the regularly scheduled PTA meetings for the 2021-2022 school year.

Meetings will be held remotely until further notice.  When in-person meetings can resume, they will be held in the school library and will include light refreshments. Childcare will be provided free of charge for children age 4 and older.

Click here to view agendas, minutes, meeting links, and meeting codes

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:00pm – Wednesday, September 16, 2020 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:00pm – Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 7:00pm – Wednesday, March 17, 2021 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 7:00pm – Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:00pm – Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:00pm – Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 7:00pm – Wednesday, March 16, 2022 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 7:00pm – Wednesday, April 20, 2022 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:00pm – Wednesday, May 18, 2022 8:00pm
Calendar